click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

€ 0 to € 2,500,000

Other Features
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2,500,000

Other Features
Your search results

Students in Spain

by admin on 02.09.2018

Spain is a country in which it is relatively easy to prepare, enter the university. Similarly, Spain is one of the student centers of Europe. Every year, thousands of foreign students come to study in this country to receive first and second higher education. Also, students carry out their research here, receive professional training in an educational or research center.

The Spanish education system began its history in 1218, when the first university was opened. To date, this system is a combination of academic traditions and modern innovations. Only universities can provide higher education. According to the latest information, more than 50 state universities and 20 private universities operate in Spain. Some of the most famous and large universities are:

Universitat Pompeu Fabra / IDEC (Barcelona);
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Madrid);
ESERP (Barcelona, ​​Madrid);
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (Barcelona);
IED (Barcelona, ​​Madrid);
Universidad Nebrija (Madrid);
European University (Barcelona);
etc.
Many are interested in the question of why many foreign students come to study in Spain, what attracts them, we want to tell you:

a diploma that is recognized by all EU countries;
the opportunity to obtain first and second higher education in universities with a rich history;
the ability to teach a variety of disciplines in addition to preventive subjects (chosen at the discretion of the student);
practice in English;
during the practice period it is allowed to work;
reasonable pricing policy;
many schools have campuses all over the world. That is, a student can lead one of the semesters in another country (without incurring damage to academic performance);
an international environment that facilitates rapid adaptation, etc.
Each of the universities in Spain is autonomous, that is, it can make its own adjustments to the curriculum. Education in universities in this country is only on a fee basis. The study lasts from 3 to 6 years, depending on the chosen faculty and the duration of the practice. The level of tuition fees in Spain is quite affordable compared to other universities. At the university the approximate price for the year is from 4500 €. However, we must not forget the fact that for foreign students there is a system of scholarships, which will save a decent amount of money.

One of the most important factors is the residence for the period of the educational process in Spain. A good option can serve you as student hostels, rent rooms, hostels, inexpensive apartments. Renting a room in a student’s apartment will cost you about 200-400 € per month, hostel from 20 €, hostel from 400 €. Just take into account that there will be expenses for other (transportation, medical insurance, utility payments, meals, etc.).

In Spain, the VOLUNTEERS movement is well developed, so if you want, you can become one of the assistant in any center. This will ensure you get acquainted with new people, you can improve your language skills.

Of course you should not forget about rest and entertainment. In the central areas of the city there are many bars, restaurants, shops, etc.

Relax, prepare for couples to spend time with good use in the park (for example Parc de la Ciutadella). Every evening in popular parks in Spain you can meet musicians who play on different types of instruments, as well as new acquaintances.

To summarize, Spain is a wonderful country for receiving the highest quality education, a great place for foreign students, an excellent place to spend your time with benefit.

Share

Compare

haga clic para habilitar el zoom
загрузка ...
Мы не нашли никаких результатов
Вид Дорожная карта спутник Гибридный местность Мое местонахождение Полноэкранный Предыдущая следующий

€ 0 в € 2,500,000

Другие особенности
Расширенный поиск

€ 0 в € 2,500,000

Другие особенности
Результаты поиска

Студенчество в Испании

от admin на 03.04.2018
Студенчество в Испании

Испания-это страна в которой можно относительно легко подготовиться, поступить в университет. Так же, Испания является одним из студенческих центров Европы. Ежегодно тысячи иностранных студентов приезжают на обучение в эту страну для получения первого и второго высшего образования. Также, студенты осуществляют тут свои научные исследования, получают профессиональное обучение в учебном или исследовательском центре.

Испанская система образования начала свою историю в 1218г., именно тогда открылся первый университет. На сегодняшний день эта система представляет собой сочетание академических традиций и современных новшеств. Высшее образование могут предоставлять только университеты. По последним сведениям, в Испании функционируют более 50государственных университетов и 20частных вузов. Одними из самых известных и крупных университетов есть:

Многих интересует вопрос, почему же многие иностранные студенты приезжают учиться именно в Испанию, что их привлекает, это мы Вам и хотим рассказать:

  • диплом, который признаётся всеми странами Евросоюза;
  • возможность получить первое и второе высшее образование в университетах с богатейшей историей;
  • возможность учить разнообразные дисциплины помимо профилактирующих предметов (выбранные на усмотрение студента);
  • проходить практику на английском языке;
  • в период практики разрешено работать;
  • разумная ценовая политика;
  • многие учебные заведения имеют кампусы по всему миру. То есть студент может повести один из семестров в другой стране (без понесения ущерба успеваемости);
  • интернациональная среда, которая способствует быстрой адаптации и т.д.

Каждый из университетов в Испании является автономным, то есть может вносить собственные коррективы в учебную программу. Обучение в вузах этой страны происходит только на платной основе. Учёба длится от 3 до 6 лет, в зависимости от выбранного факультета и продолжительности практики. Уровень стоимости обучения в Испании вполне доступный по сравнению с другими вузами.  В университете приблизительная цена за год составляет от 4500€. Однако надо не забывать тот факт, что для иностранных студентов существует система стипендий, которая позволит экономить приличную сумму денег.

Одним из очень важных факторов есть проживание на период учебного процесса в Испании. Хорошим вариантом могут служить вам студенческие общежития, аренда комнат, хостелы, недорогие квартиры. Аренда комнаты в студенческой квартире обойдётся вам около 200-400€ в месяц, хостел от 20€, общежитие от 400€. Так же надо учитывать то, что будут расходы на другое (транспорт, мед.страховка, коммунальные платежи, питание и т.д.).

В Испании хорошо развито движение ВОЛОНТЁРОВ, так что при желании можно стать одним из помощником в каком-либо центре. Это обеспечит вам знакомство с новыми людьми, вы сможете улучшить своё знание языка.

Конечно надо же не забывать про отдых и развлечения. В центральных районах города множество баров, ресторанов, магазинов и т.д.

Отдохнуть, подготовиться к парам провести время с пользой можно в парке (например Parc de la Ciutadella). Каждый вечер в популярных парках Испании вы можете встретить музыкантов которые играют на различных видах инструментов, а так же новые знакомства.

Подведём итог, Испания прекрасная страна для получения высшего качественного образования, прекрасное место для иностранных студентов, отличное место для проведения своего времени с пользой.

 

 

Поделиться

Сравнить списки